News & Events

NIGHT OF MEAT EATERS

A terrible night of gluttony and courage took place on October 29 at theYard House Pub. We had everything: a huge number of spacial priced meats, free cocktails for the best costumes, a glass of red wine for everyone and excellent live rock!

Halloween Party in Coffeeroom

We had Halloween Party in the best traditions of Coffeeroom! Terribly delicious sweets, jelly Martini, bloody punch, adrenaline pumping with the best city’s DJs, and the all famous evil gathered in one place!

Summer season closing

A spectacular summer season's closing ceremony was held at the Cofferoom and Trattoria's open terrace. We offered our guests an opportunity to close the summer with a wine party. For two evenings in a row, we had a grand wine auction, famous DJs created the right ambience with their music, and exquisite welcome drinks complement the feel-good atmosphere!

TUBETEIKA

Tubeteika restaurants celebrate their 10th anniversary! To commemorate the event, we are holding a grand Pilaf Festival! All autumn: order your pilaf for just KZT 1500 and get Achuchuk salad for free! Come and get the best pilaf in town!

Yard House

Friday 19 August was the night of the year at the Yard House! Our guests drank beer, took photos and danced to the Sugarbeat's catching songs!

Coffeeroom

We are 5 now! To celebrate the occasion, we organized a grand festivity: 2 days full of beautiful music, anniversary surprise dessert from our Pastry Chef and lots of fun. Our guests were greeted by welcome drinks and buffet tables, as well as our friends who came to share the event with us!

Новости и события

«Ночь пожирателей мяса»

Ужасная ночь обжорства и куража прошла 29 октября в Yard House.В нашей программе было: огромное количество исключительно вкусного мяса по особой цене, фирменные коктейли за лучшие костюмы и образы, бокал красного вина каждому гостю и отменный живой рок!

Halloween Party в Coffeeroom

Halloween Party в лучших традициях Coffeeroom!Ужасно вкусные сладости, желе из Martini, кровавый пунш, заряд адреналина от лучших диджеев города, и конечно, самая известная нечисть города, которая собралась у нас в этот день!

Закрытие летнего сезона

Фееричное закрытие летнего сезона прошло на открытой террасе Coffeeroom и Trattoria. Официально закончить лето мы предлагали нашим гостям на винной вечеринке. В эти два вечера мы провели грандиозный аукцион вина, известные диджеи создавали правильную атмосферу своей музыкой, а изысканный welcome drink добавлял тепла и хорошего настроения!

Фестиваль Плова в «Тюбетейка»

Чайхане «Тюбетейка» исполнилось 10 лет! И в честь своего юбилея мы проводим грандиозный Фестиваль Плова! Всю осень плов по небывалой цене 1500 тенге и салат «Ачучук» в подарок! Приходите к нам за самым вкусным и правильным пловом!

Yard House

Пятница 19 августа шумно отгремела в Yard House! Наши гости пили пиво, ели мясо, фотографировались, и отплясывали под зажигательные песни Sugarbeat!

Coffeeroom

Нам исполнилось 5 лет! И по этому поводу мы устроили грандиозный праздник – 2 веселых дня сопровождались отличной музыкой, праздничным десертом-сюрпризом от нашего шефа-кондитера и настоящим весельем. Гостей встречали welcome-drinks и фуршет, а также множество их друзей, также пришедших к нам на праздник!